Book Cover: The Den of Iniquity by Anabelle Bryant
Editions:Kindle: $ 2.99ePub: $ 2.99

Welcome to the most notorious address in London…

Beneath the airs and graces of the Ton lies The Underworld – London’s most scandalous gambling hall.

The only thing darker and more debauched that the hall itself? The proprietor, Max Sinclair. As mysterious as the corners of the city he stalks, Max has vowed to take revenge against the men who murdered his mother. And The Underworld attracts London’s darkest characters – the perfect partners in crime.

But when Lady Vivienne Beaumont enters The Underworld, Max’s life becomes more dangerous than he ever thought possible.

Enter a world of lust, lawlessness and obsession with The Den of Iniquity, the first in Anabelle Bryant’s Bastards of London series.

HEAT INDEX:  Steamy sex with a few descriptive words

The Bastards of London series:

Book 1: The Den of Iniquity

Book 2: Into the Hall of Vice

Book 3: The Last Gamble

Book 4: Return to the House of Sin

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Leave a Reply