A 5-Part Mail Order Bride series along with the BONUS widow-themed collection, "Widows Head West."

Beauty is as beauty does – and all of these spunky young women know it! In each of these sweet, clean, historical mail-order bride stories you will get the opportunity to follow five charming young women as they overcome hardship and learn to live up their names.

From aspiring actresses to runaway brides to secret pregnancies, there is no end to the obstacles and trials these young women must face.

Will these young women find the strength to overcome the tragedy and hardship life has thrown their way and become true brides of virtue?

Book 1 - Mercy Jade
Book 2 - Hope James
Book 3 - Grace Stone
Book 4 - Charity Hill
Book 5 - Faith Clyde

Biography:  Christian Michael is a publisher who focuses on bringing only clean romances to his readers. He loves to create mail order bride, western, historical and Christian romance stories. Sign up for his mailing list to receive access to free clean romances every week: Sign Up Here


Leave a Reply